Five quiz!

Last night I went on Instagram live and some buddies joined me for a Five themed quiz! Not sure if it was working properly as everyone left.

Sharing the questions here, if you have a go at it, send me your answers. And I will check them. Hoping some people can use translator as it was hard to them to follow my accent.

  1. What colour is the star in the Five logo?
  2. Who let their cat “get all big and fat?” (Name of a song)
  3. On the 5ive album, what song comes after ‘It’s the things you do?’ (UK version)
  4. How many times do you hear the word ‘Five’ on the Greatest Hits Album?
  5. Which single is this?
6. A member was once see shouting a shopping list down the street, who was it?   Bonus points, what were the three items on the list?
7. In Don’t wanna let you go video, how does Abz destroy the computer server?
8. This lyric is backwards. What song is it from?   Personality a without face a just we are.
9. This one was a bit of a giggle as I knew two of my friends would be on.   When did Sean last appear on twitter?
10. What song would make you put your arm in the like this?11. What song did they open with at the Greatest Hits tour?
12. What score did Abz get recently on Celebrity come dine with me?
13. In Got the Feelin’ video which house number did Scott, Sean and Rich get picked up from?
Who picked them up?
14. What is the 55th word of Keep on Movin’?
15. What does Scott do tricks with in the Lets Dance video?
16. Who regretted doing this in rehearsals for Loud and Intimate tour?17. Who does this a lot on stage?
18. What year did Scott’s manbun appear?
19. Which song features a non-english language?
20. Which album (not Greatest Hits) is Rock the Party on?
21. Who is on this poster?
22. What was the 5th Five single? (In the UK)
23. Wiggi  wiggi , I’m gettin’ _________??
24. Where are they in the US version of When the Lights go out video?
25. What vehicle did they ride onto stage on, in the Invincible tour?
Last one;
26. Who is in the middle of the poster behind me???


Good luck . Let me know your answers.
Thanks for taking a look and thanks to folk who joined my live.
In this really bizzare time we need all the little happy moments and escapes we can get.

Stay safe everyone, wash those hands, stay inside and Keep on Movin’ xxx

Leave a comment